Fall 2012 Winners

The Board of Directors' votes have been tallied, and a decision has been made. We had a really strong set of entries this season, and I'd like to thank everyone who took the time to submit an entry. Below is the list of participants chosen for the Fall 2012 exchange.

Amanda Beekhuizen

Amber Eve Anderson

Anh-Thuy Nguyen

Brittany Eaton

Camilla Oldenkamp

Cindy Morrissey

Dante Penman

Emma Powell

Fionnuala Bradley

Jonell Pulliam

Julia Bradshaw

Kathleen Ryan

Magida El-Kassis

Mary Furlong